Menu
Contact

HOURS
Monday - Friday 8:00a - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed
Special appointments can be made

QUESTION? GIVE US A CALL!
Somerset: 814-443-6567
Johnstown: 814-535-7756
Confluence: 814-395-3022

Company Directory

Somerset Location

Jack Mosholder: General Partner / Commercial Accounts
jack@mosholderinsurance.com

Chad Mosholder: Limited Partner / Commercial Accounts
chad@mosholderinsurance.com

Alisa Murphy: Limited Partner / Personal Accounts
alisa@mosholderinsurance.com

Eric Murphy: Account Executive / Commercial Accounts
emurphy@mosholderinsurance.com

Ginny Long: Customer Service / Commercial Accounts
glong@mosholderinsurance.com

Judy Holiday: Customer Service / Personal Accounts
judy@mosholderinsurance.com

Lynn Singer: Customer Service / Personal Accounts
lsinger@mosholderinsurance.com

Dave Halverson: Broker / All Accounts
dave@mosholderinsurance.com

Jen Sanner: Accounting / All Accounts
jen@mosholderinsurance.com

Megan Critchfield: Customer Service / Commercial Accounts
megan@mosholderinsurance.com

Greg Opp Jr.: Customer Service / Personal Accounts
gopp@mosholderinsurance.com

Confluence Location

Tara Holliday: Customer Service / All Accounts
mosins2@verizon.net

Lorie Sechler: Customer Service / All Accounts
mosins@verizon.net

Hours of Operation

Mon - Fri
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat - Sun
Closed

Special appointments can be made.

Confluence

616 Logan Place
Confluence, PA 15424

814-395-3022 Office
814-395-5436 Fax

Somerset

135 West Main St.
Somerset, PA 15501

814-443-6567 Office
814-443-2453 Fax
814-535-7756 Johnstown

Contact

Somerset
135 West Main St.
Somerset, PA 15501

814-443-6567 Office
814-443-2453 Fax
814-535-7756 Johnstown

Confluence
616 Logan Place
Confluence, PA 15424

814-395-3022 Office
814-395-5436 Fax